Friday, December 31, 2010

Auld Lang Syne




Auld Lang Syne
Granulated Gelatin
Canton
Champagne
Agave Nectar
enjoy!

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Snowflakes


Snowflakes
Granulated Gelatin
Whipped Cream Vodka
Chocolate Vodka
Creme de Menthe
SCM
Edible Silver Glitter
White Gel Food Coloring
Blue Food Coloring
enjoy!

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Join or die


Is it just me or is junk mail awesome? I just can never get enough! Do you feel the same way? Do you want more 'stuff' mailed to your doorstep? If you are interested in recipes, seasonal greetings, prizes, or are just searching for something more in life... join our mailing list!

Send us your email/physical address to MyJelloAmericans@gmail.com


This figurine could be yours to keep.

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Earl Grey Creme Brulee



Earl Grey Creme Brulee
Unflavored Granulated Gelatin (Knox)
Powdered Custard Mix
Earl Grey infused Irish Cream
Milk
Sugar (cooked on a pan in the broiler)
Enjoy.

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Wintergreen Wreaths

Wintergreen Wreaths
Unflavored Granulated Gelatin
Creme De Menthe
Tapioca pearls, infused with creme de cacao
Sugar
Green Food Coloring
Strawberries
Enjoy!

Thursday, December 9, 2010

Figgy Pudding

Figgy Pudding
Great Lakes Gelatin
Mission Fig Infused Rum
Plum Vodka
Kadota (white) Fig Preserves
Sailor Jerry Rummed Raisins
Dark Rummed Figs
Walnuts.
Enjoy!

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

gaGeltafish


Gelt
Great Lakes Gelatin, Kosher
Edible Glitter
Vanilla Vodka
Creme do Cacao
Chocolate Wafers
enjoy!

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Gingerbeings


Gingerbeings
Agar-Agar
SNAP
Apple Cider
Cloves, Cinnemon
Molasses
Gel Food Coloring
Enjoy!

Monday, November 29, 2010

Thanksgiving Potluck


Pumpkin Pie

Pumpkin Pie:
knox
Vanilla Vodka
Pumpkin Puree
Nutmeg
Cinnamon
vanilla extract
sweetened condensed milk

Pie Crust:
Flour
salt
Butter



Pineapple Stuffing

Pineapple Stuffing:
Knox
Vodka
Pineapple Ginger Juice
Whole berry cranberry sauce

Candied Ginger:
Thinly sliced Ginger
Sugar
Water
Skillet


Turkeys

Turkeys:
Knox
Black Rum
Mulled Cider
Nutmeg
Cinnamon
Vanilla extract
sweetened condensed milk (in the lighter version only)



Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Frank Sets Sweet Tea on Fire

Frank Sets Sweet Tea on Fire
Agar Agar
 Deep Eddy Sweet Tea Vodka
Filled with:
Danny DeVito's Lemoncello
and a 151 float
enjoy!


Saturday, November 20, 2010

Cheese Fries


Cheese Fries
Knox
Caramelo Vodka
Caramel Syrup
Heavy Cream
Orange Flavoring (Powder)
Yellow Food Coloring
Enjoy!

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Saturday, November 13, 2010

The Mimosa



The Mimosa
Knox
Fresh Orange Juice
Brut Cuvee
Orange Slice Candy Garnish
Enjoy!


Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Jelloughnuts




Jelloughnuts:
Knox
Dark Rum
Sweetened condensed milk
Cookie Dough Syrup
Whipped Cream:
Knox
Heavy cream
Raspberry Syrup
Chocolate Syrup
Sugar
Sprinkles
Enjoy!


Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Brain Candy


Brain Candy
Knox
Mango Rum
Orange Vodka
Sugar
Food Coloring
Enjoy!

Thursday, October 28, 2010

The Pumpkin Patch












Candy Corn Pumpkins:
Knox
Candy Corn Infused Vodka
Sweetened condensed Milk

The Real Deal:
Knox
Creme de Cacao (not pictured)
Dripping Springs Vodka
Pumpkin Puree
Fresh Grated Cinnamon
Vanilla extract (not pictured)
Agave Nectar (not pictured)

Garnish with Sage Leaves
Enjoy.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...